top of page

An Unexpected Helper


My novella, CORRUPTED BY MAGIC, is set to be launched on Mother's Day, May 13. This novella takes place between books one and two of The Magic Sanctuary Trilogy. Everyone has a story to tell, even the villain. You can find out some of Bradley's in this novella.

My husband and oldest daughter try to poke to holes in my plots and characters developments. I think it's their new favorite past time. They also love to offer suggestions of things they want to see in my books.

However, in a surprise twist, my littlest one has graciously started providing me with book titles. She is coming up with them on her own, and they are shockingly good and catchy. In fact, she's the one who came up with "Corrupted Magic." I have whole list now of amazing titles she wants me to use. I will most likely use one of them for my next novella.

Before that happens, I am working on book two of the trilogy. Stay tuned for more information on that later.

bottom of page